Tasi G

Seeking a part time nanny 12h+ a week for 2 girls: 4 and 6 years old.
2 yrs experience

Want to be hired by Tasi?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Vancouver, British Columbia

We are looking for a responsible and caring nanny to pick our 5 year old up from school 2-4 days a week. (We are in East Vancouver close to Commercial Dr @ 2nd) From 3:00 - 6:30pm, 2-4 days a week (days and hours are flexible). At around 4:30 our 4 year old daughter gets home from daycare and you would have them both until 6:30. Ideally we would love it if you could take them to the park or do crafts, monitor games ect. I (mom) work from home, but stay out of your way. I would love someone to engage with them, prepare dinner on occasion and generally keep the house in order. (No cleaning necessary, just tidying up the mess they make when with you ect) In addition we would love to offer some additional babysitting on an as needed basis on evenings, weekends or proD days (we have a 4 year old on these days as well). Of course we would work with your schedule for any additional work as it came up. My estimate is that someone could earn around $1000 a month working with our family. We are all vaccinated and would ask that you be as well. I should mention we do have a dog, she is very friendly and old (she doesn't move much! :)) If this sounds like a fit, please reach out, I would love to meet you. Tasi
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

You can work:
Part-time
Occasional

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Tasi?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Tasi?

Apply Now