Profile photo

Monica W

Looking for a qualified nanny for my 3 children. Someone energetic, responsible and experienced.
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Monica?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

I am looking for a nanny for my three children current ages are 5.5, 3 and 1 years old. I am looking for care for 3 or 4 days per week, roughly 9 hours per day. Immediate start date. If you are looking for 5 days/week we have another couple living in the NW that has 2 girls (4.5 & 2.5 yrs old) and would be looking for 2 day/week. This would provide a full time scenario. I need someone that can drive for drop off at Kindergarden and activities. The ideal candidate will be active and play with my kids with minimal TV time. They will also do a little teaching, particularity with my middle child as he will be cresting into preschool age. Some experience and a love for children are a must. Some minor housework and starting dinner would be required as well as serving breakfast and lunch. The person must have a good grasp of the English language.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
You can speak
English
Other

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Close to transit
Transportation provided

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Monica?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Monica?

Apply Now