Profile photo

Leah P

Looking for a full time Nanny / House Keeper
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Leah?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are looking for a full time Nanny for the months of May and June. We have 5 children, their ages are 10, 7, 5, 3 and 4 weeks old. I need help from around 10am - 6pm (can be somewhat flexible with times). Jobs include watching some kids while I pick up other kids, or do errands/grocery shop, pick up kids from school and take them to activities, healthy meal preparation, housecleaning, laundry etc. My 3 year old is home all day and my 5 year old is home in the afternoons. Our kids are very kind and well behaved. They love snuggles and play quite well with one another. They are helpful around the house, however, I just need an extra hand for jobs they aren't able to do. I really want to find someone that enjoys their company and has fun playing with them. They are in a spanish bilingual school so if you speak spanish that is a plus but it is not necessary. Please message me for more details. Thanks

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
5 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry
Gardening

Required Qualifications

Babysitter
Background check
You can speak
English
Spanish

Training

You have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Leah?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Leah?

Apply Now