Profile photo

Julia T

Looking for a nanny for twins, one with special needs
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Julia?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are looking for a nanny for our boy/girl twins, who turned one in February 2018. We live on the west side of the city and would prefer someone close by. One of our twins has special needs, primarily a gross motor and speech delay and she requires additional attention to meet these needs. Because of this, experience with children with special needs is an asset. Our other twin is an active busy little guy Requirements: - Hours: Tuesday-Friday 7-5 (40 hours per week). Every other Friday the hours would be less (8 hours) as our daughter has in-home physiotherapy -Vehicle: Must have own vehicle. Our house is connected to transit but its not always reliable! - Would prefer someone who lives on the West side of the city or close -Prior nanny experience is an asset We are a young family who enjoys going to the park and going for walks, as well as gardening. If this sounds like a good fit, let me know!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
You have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Physical disability
Intellectual disability

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Julia?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Julia?

Apply Now