Erik E

Looking for a nanny to help two full-time parents with our 3.5 year old
Delta, British Columbia
Active 5 days ago
2 years exp.
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Delta, British Columbia

I'm an
Individual
What We're Looking For: Hi! My family and I are looking for a part time nanny, approximately 20 hours per week. We need assistance Wednesday through Saturday beginning on April 27th running for approximately three months. Part of the duties will be picking our son up from preschool on Thursdays. The other days, we hope that you can take our son to parks, libraries, or just simply get him out of the house. I estimate about 4 hours per day. Duties: Currently, grandma lives with us but she is not very mobile. Because of that, we are looking for help getting our son out of the house while we are both at work. Thus a car will be necessary. Our son is 4 in March and has a bountiful amount of energy. His grandma lives with us, however does not have the energy to keep up with him for long durations. We are mainly looking for someone to take him to the park or play when both my wife and I are working. We will also need help once a week with transport from pre-school back to our house. Additional Availability: After the three month period beginning April 27th, we anticipate still needing help on a part time basis but we do not know to what extent at this point. How to Connect: Shoot me a message and expect a response within a day or two.

Availability

You can work:
Part-time
Occasional
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Groceries
Errands

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Delta, British Columbia
More jobs in Delta, British Columbia