Jacqueline S

Looking for a nanny for my three children :) June 2022 for the Summer, needs a vehicle for drop off occasionally.
Kanata, Ontario
Active 1 day ago
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Kanata, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
About The Job: Hi there my name is Jacqueline. I'm looking for a live out nanny/babysitter living in Ottawa, Ontario, preferably in the west end (Stittsville/Kanata).My goal is to find a caring / reliable person to keep kids happy and busy while I am at work. My girls are 6 and 8 years old. I also have a 2 year old son who will be there only on weekends and the odd day as he goes to a preschool french program during the day. I would require mostly someone for the summer for the two girls two-three days a week, 630am-3pm. Also looking for someone to occasionally babysit on a Friday or Saturday evening with all three once a month, this would be a bonus for us. Services And Training: CPR certificate and experience with young children. Able to speak french would be an asset and help with reading for both girls. Getting In Touch: Message or phone call, via this website and expect a response within 7 days.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Summer only

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Homework help

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
You can speak
English
French

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Kanata, Ontario
More jobs in Kanata, Ontario