Profile photo

Maya S

Looking for a nanny for 2 afternoons for a 7 y , my son is a homeschooler
Montréal - Ouest, Quebec
Active 6 days ago
1 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Maya?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Montréal - Ouest, Quebec

I am a single mom of 7 year old boy looking for an English or Spanish native speaker nanny part time for afternoons from 1 to 4pm or 2 to 5. we live in Downtown Montreal, please contact me for a meeting thanks. You can call from the Canadian Nanny number and leave your number. I am looking for a person who can help my child to : -Practice his reading and writing -Do some Montessori activities at home (we have the material) -Visit libraries, Science Center, Botanical Garden, parcs -Keep the house, the child room, tide and clean as it was in the morning. The person should not be attached to her or his cell phone, you should love spend a quality time playing with the kid. The person should have a Canadian permit to work in Canada because we need your SIN. Please if you think you have these qualities, send your application and we call you as soon as possible. Contact : [email protected]

Availability

You can work:
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
You can speak
English
Spanish

Training

You have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Maya?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Montréal - Ouest, Quebec
More jobs in Montréal - Ouest, Quebec

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8