Profile photo

Amanda K

Part Time Nanny For Two Sweet Girls!
Toronto, Ontario
Active 2 hours ago
18/hr

Want to be hired by Amanda?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Toronto, Ontario

Hello from Amanda and Dave! We are looking for a mostly part-time nanny for our daughters 3 and 5 years old. The girls are happy and busy with high energy and creativity, they love to colour, dance and sing, and dress up! We want someone who can keep up with their energy levels. We also need some flexibility on the daily schedule, typical hours would be Monday to Friday from 2-6 pm but might start and/or end later. The average week may be 20-25 hours. We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible. Our girls are signed up for JK and SK in person, but with school as a bit of an unknown we want someone to start at part time hours, but perhaps be able to extend to full time if school is cancelled or the girls have to miss days. We also want our nanny to do meal preparation, laundry, and light cleaning. We are looking for someone who has an understanding of covid precautions and social distancing, is vaccinated, and can work with us to keep our family (and yours) safe. We are looking for someone eligible to work (no sponsoring) and on the books (not cash). We live right at Yonge and Sheppard, walking distance to the subway and lots of amenities. Please send a message if you are interested, and thanks!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Amanda?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Toronto, Ontario
More jobs in Toronto, Ontario

Want to be hired by Amanda?

Apply Now