Profile photo

Olga W

Looking for a full-time live-out nanny for two toddlers (14 & 15 months old)
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
3 yrs experience
12/hr

Want to be hired by Olga?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are a professional couple seeking a nanny for our toddler (15 months) and his friend (14 months). This is a full-time, live-out position starting January 2018 in the Marda Loop/South Calgary area. Our house is easily accessed by transit. The position will entail: taking the boys to activities and parks in the neighborhood; learning and development activities (crafts, games, reading); preparing nutritious meals; and, light housework and meal preparation. We have a small dog. Work hours would be between 7:30 am and 6:00 pm, Monday to Friday, with very occasional overtime. We are looking for a nanny who meets the following criteria: Energetic, responsible, and patient individual; minimum three years experience looking after children of a similar age (references will be requested). Early childhood education training is an asset. Strong fluency in English. CPR/first aid certification required. Current criminal record check required. A drivers license and vehicle are an asset, but are not required.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English
Other

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Olga?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Olga?

Apply Now