Profile photo

Carissa C

Looking for a Live In/OutNanny
Airdrie, Alberta
Active over a week ago
15/hr

Want to be hired by Carissa?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Airdrie, Alberta

Hi there my name is Carissa About our family: We are a family of five with two children aged 1 year and 3, and a 4 year old French bulldog. What I am looking for: We are looking for a nanny to work full-time who who hopefully becomes more like family! We are working from home currently so we would all be here during the day. Our daughter goes to preschool twice a week half days, so our initial plan is to continue to drive and pick her up for this. Where we are: we are located in the North part of Airdrie, near to a transit stop. Details: I am hoping our nanny will help daily with activities, mainly at home and some outings as these are limited with COVID. Library is great! Maybe swimming, given the winter is coming. We can see what everyone is comfortable with. Our daughter loves dancing, baking , reading, learning to write, color playing house and puzzles. Our son is still getting his balance, but motors around and loves being held. He eats anything, and loves to crawl and climb…we are focused on getting him to start talking he babbles lots! These two are busy, but lots of fun! Start date: January 2022

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Carissa?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Airdrie, Alberta
More jobs in Airdrie, Alberta

Want to be hired by Carissa?

Apply Now