Profile photo

Lisa P

Caregiver Required
Calgary, Alberta
Active 6 days ago
22/hr

Want to be hired by Lisa?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are looking for a part time caregiver for our 3 children ages 11, 14, and 16. The household is located in Strathcona Park, and Cougar Ridge, SW, Calgary, as we are a separated family with kids spending one week at a time with each parent. Our caregiver has always alternated homes with the kids, going to each house with their rotation . We require assistance with the children’s daily morning routines including getting ready for school, school drop off or pick ups, making breakfast and school lunches. Kids are at school most days from 8:45am, but would require supervision when home from school on PD days, school holidays. The rest of the job involves household duties including dinner meal preparation, baking for the kids, some laundry, light housekeeping. Days of the week, Mon to Thurs from 7:30 am to 11:30 or 12:30 pm, possibly a few extra hours on Friday mid-morning if interested. We offer $22/hour and can provide a T4 for income tax purposes. We also offer 4-5 weeks paid vacation each year, at Christmas and summer. Our kids are independent and well behaved and used to having a supportive caregiver. We have had the same nanny for 11 years and will treat you with respect, like a member of our family. We also have a small Havanese dog.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Close to transit
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Lisa?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Lisa?

Apply Now