Profile photo

Erina G

Live out nanny wanted for 3 children, 5 days a week, no weekends.
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
2 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Erina?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Hi there!! We have 3 children; girl aged 11.5 years, and two boys aged 4.4 and 6 ½ years. We are a smoke free home. We have a 2 year old golden doodle named Rosie! I work as a Registered Nurse, and my husband is a Plumber. We are seeking for a live out nanny to take care of our children during the week. We would require an 8 am start, and some evenings may end as late as 7 pm. We would appreciate light housekeeping, meal preparation for kids, other duties can be negotiated. Having a drivers license would be ideal We live in Mahogany SE If you think you will be a good fit for our family, please respond. We are looking for care starting in June for the summer months! Thank you

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Erina?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Erina?

Apply Now