Profile photo

Kara M

Actively Looking ASAP as of Oct 20th 2021 for Full-time, Long-term, Live-out Nanny wanted in Newmarket
Newmarket, Ontario
Active 1 day ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Kara?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Newmarket, Ontario

Nanny Job Profile. Hello my name is Kara. My family is looking to hire a full- time Nanny in Newmarket, Ontario. We are searching for a live-out Caregiver for our 2 children (currently a 3 year old daughter and a 2 year old son) and our dog. The position would start as soon as possible. Our ideal candidate loves children, and priority is for their safety. We want our Nanny to become a loving caregiver to our little ones, a constant and enjoyable part of their daily routine, and an important part of our family. We hope to find someone that will have flexibility to naturally blend in with our family values and culture, leading to become an extension of our family as a valuable member. Candidate Profile: • Energetic, positive, patient, loving, fun, respectful, genuine, caring, active • Experience as a Live Out Nanny • Respectful of space and home • Previously cared for toddlers • CPR and First Aid trained • Police Check * Record of full vaccination • Drivers license Nanny Duties: • Safely care for children is the #1 priority • Play and entertain children • Teach, read and educate children • Wake up routines • Possible driving duties to drop off, attend and pick up children from activities • Ensure children are bathed and clean • Nourish and feed children • Ensure baby and toddler supplies are stocked and low inventory is noted as necessary House managing Duties: • Clean and tidy up after children • Meal preparation for children If the above points are up your ally and the thought of being part of a fun, “young”, hardworking and outgoing family that enjoys laughter, music, food, culture and spending our time learning and growing together is interesting to you, we are absolutely looking forward to meeting you! We would prefer those currently eligible to work in Canada, without sponsor required. Kara M.

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Live in
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Kara?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Newmarket, Ontario
More jobs in Newmarket, Ontario

Want to be hired by Kara?

Apply Now