Lisa D

Occasional Weekend Sitter Needed for 2 Kids - Overnights
Stoney Creek, Ontario
Active over a week ago
No experience needed
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Stoney Creek, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
I am looking for a trustworthy and responsible caregiver who would be willing to stay with and care for (babysit ) my kids (4 years and 14.5 years) for the occasional weekend so that I can travel to complete weekend courses for upgrading my professional portfolilo. I would require a sitter from Fridays ( late afternoon/early evenings) until Sundays around dinner time approximately 1x every 4-6 weeks). Light house work and easy meal preparation would be involved as well as engaging in some crafts or other low key activities to entertain (primarily) my 4 year old daughter. My 14 year old is very content to play video games, watch Youtube and generally lie around like a sloth ;) He will be very low maintenance in terms of your time or energy. Further, he can be quite helpful with meal preparation and dog walking. The caregiver must be comfortable around a friendly and well behaved dog ( 7 year old Shitzu). Experience and a true sense of nurturing and love for children are essential. References are a MUST. If you are interested in this posting, please message me as soon as you can. My first course starts the weekend of Dec. 6 and I am eager to find a reliable, safe and trustworthy sitter to start then. thanks so much for reading this post and I look forward to hearing from interested caregivers. Lisa

Availability

Work schedule:
Part-time
Occasional

Required experience

Provider can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early school 4-6 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services needed

Responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
Required languages
English

Job details

Transportation:
Job close to transit

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Stoney Creek, Ontario
More jobs in Stoney Creek, Ontario