Christopher V

Light Housekeeping Needed ASAP!
Lockport, Manitoba
Active 5 days ago
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Lockport, Manitoba

I'm an
Individual
Hello my name is Christopher. I am a 47 year old single dad with 2 boys age 4 and 6. I work as a nurse half time and and a own a small business half time. I am currently in the process of assessing my needs. Short term, I am looking for a few nannies living near the Lockport area that are available for simple babysitting duties. Long term I am realizing that a full time nanny that runs my house. A live-in or live out situation would greatly benefit myself and my children. I am so busy trying to work and run my house that the stress of it all is taking away from my ability to be a great Dad. I am not looking for someone to raise my children, rather I am looking for someone who can help keep my house in order so I can have time and peace to spend quality time with my boys. Duties that would help me achieve this are meal prep, housekeeping, laundry, errands like grocery shopping. Realistically, the time that would be appropriate for a full time Nanny to come into our lives would be September 2022. My boys are respectful and if they are not it will be corrected. Thanks for considering my work offer..:)
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Live in
Live out

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Lockport, Manitoba
More jobs in Lockport, Manitoba