Profile photo

Alexandra B

Job Posting: Searching for part time toddler/infant support in Mill Bay
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Alexandra?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Cobble Hill, British Columbia

Hi my name is Alex! Our family: We are a family of three currently with a daughter who just turned one, and our second daughter will arrive before the end of the year. We have two small Yorkie cross dogs. What we are looking for: I’m realizing that I’ll need some support while I have two in diapers and potentially two not walking or talking. It took me quite a while to heal from my first birth and should that happen again, I could really use a second set of hands to help me with these babies. I do have support Friday through Monday so I would typically only need extra support Tuesday through Thursday. Where we are: We are located in Mill Bay, on the Shawnigan side. Services And Training: We're hoping our care provider will be able to help with the demands of two babies and some very light housekeeping/help around the house. I will be home and present. Starting ASAP

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Live out
Part-time
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
You have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Alexandra?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Cobble Hill, British Columbia
More jobs in Cobble Hill, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Alexandra?

Apply Now