Profile photo

Melissa & Brent A

Not currently looking to hire
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Melissa & Brent?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

About The Job: Hello! We are Brent and Melissa, a married couple located in Sandstone NW Calgary. We are looking to hire a nanny in our area to care for our son who will be 18 months old and hope to find a responsible and caring candidate who has live-out availability. Services Required: We are looking for nanny coverage weekly, 2-3 days a week between Monday to Friday during regular daytime business hours 8am-5pm (days needed for coverage will vary from week to week as one of us is a shift worker). The occasional evening or weekend coverage may help us out on occasion. You would have your schedule months in advance and any additional shifts would be discussed in as far advance as possible. Included Responsibilities: Prepping meals and snacks through the day for our son, putting down for naps, light cleaning and tidying up after yourself and our son, interactive play, taking him for walks, to parks or the zoo. Availability: Date to start is September 17, 2021. With some shorter integration shifts prior to that date. How to Connect with Us: If you meet the requirements listed and feel like you could make a great addition to supporting our little family, please send us a message introducing yourself and we will happy to discuss this further.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Melissa & Brent?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8