Profile photo

Erin I

Full time Nanny Required for Wonderful 2 year-old boy.
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
15/hr

Want to be hired by Erin?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are open to a spanish or english speaking nanny. We are looking for a caring nanny to look after our two year old son. We require a full time, live out nanny to watch and care for our son and help with house tasks. Our son will take part time classes on some mornings. In the afternoon he has a nap and likes to play outside. We have two cats and a small dog. Our son enjoys having books read to him, playing with blocks and crafts and going for walks. We require a nanny who will use educational play with our son, cook healthy meals, keep up on the laundry. Our son is very loving and has a wonderful personality. He loves music, singing songs and clapping to rhythms. We live in Inglewood, SE, near downtown. The hours are monday - thursday 8am-5:30pm. The duties include: -putting toddler down for nap after daycare -toddler and adult laundry- sorting, washing -clean and tidy rooms after play time -dust toddler room -change toddler bed linens -cook lunch for toddler and prep food for adults The individual we are looking for can take directions but also works independently. I do not make lists for every day. If you do not like dogs or cats please do not apply. We do not expect you to take care of our pets, but they do live in the house and they like cuddles. You must have a driver's licence .

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Erin?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Erin?

Apply Now