Profile photo

Param B

I’m looking fir a part-time caregiver for my son for January 2022 onwards for at least 6 months as I’m going back to work.
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Active over a week ago
18/hr

Want to be hired by Param?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in North Vancouver, British Columbia

Nice to meet you! My name is Param. About my family: We are a family of four with my son, husband, myself and our 6 months old puppy Rex. What we're looking for: Ideally, we'll find a Part-Time nanny from Mon-Fri for around 5 hours a day while I work from home. Job Location: we're located in the middle Lonsdale part of North Vancouver, close to seabus access point! Services And Training: We're hoping our live in nanny will help with feeding Kayleb and taking care of him while I work. We may also require the nanny to take part in at home/ doctors’ appointments. Kayleb is not crawling yet and has some delayed milestones like eating solids properly so we need someone who’s patient and caring. He also has a bit of left side hand strain that requires therapy on a daily basis so someone with eagerness to help him achieve his full potential would be ideal. Starting: Early to mid January.

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

CPR

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Param?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in North Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in North Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Param?

Apply Now