Angela L

Looking for full-time nanny for my 2 kids!
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago
5 yrs experience
12/hr

Want to be hired by Angela?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Toronto, Ontario

I am looking for someone to be a full-time, nanny to work with our family and care for my 2 young children. We are located midtown near Yonge and Eglinton. Start date: Immediately Number of children: 2 Ages: 7 year-old boy, 4 year-old girl Duties: Prepare children for school and extra-curricular activities, rest/sleep periods. Take children to school and pick-up. Take children to activities arranged by the parents. Read/play with and bathe children. Prepare their meals/snacks. Other duties: Light cleaning, housekeeping; laundry; some meal preparation for the family. Nanny is required to have at least 3 years of experience, fluent in English. CPR, First Aid, and completion of childcare training is a plus. Nanny should be responsible, have a sense of humour, loves children, caring, and willing to take initiative. References are required.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Angela?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Toronto, Ontario
More jobs in Toronto, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8