Connie V

Saturday Home Daycare Provider Needed in West Kelowna for one well behaved 4 year old boy!
18.00/hour

Nanny Job in West Kelowna, British Columbia

I'm an
Individual
Hello my name is Connie (and Jim). We are grandparents helping our daughter seek out a steady, reliable and healthy person to look after her son. She is a local business owner and her hours require someone to assist on Saturdays (days from 3pm-10pm). The child is 4 and starts school in September and will be in an after school program. He is very well behaved, polite, smart and loving. They live in the Shannon lake area. She has a small dog (quiet and also well behaved). Light house duties and just general positive structure is what we're looking for. If you have errands or another family to help, we would be fine to have him tag along. He is so easy going and so are we! Our home is in Saskatchewan so we can't help, unfortunately. This is an easy task for someone who wants to hang out with a great kid and help his amazing mom. If this doesn't sound like your gig, but know someone who might be interested, please pass on our info. If you don't have a current first aid certificate, we will pay for the course for anyone willing to commit. She is willing to assist by picking you up and dropping you off. Hourly rates negotiable! Starting: As soon as possible.
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in West Kelowna, British Columbia
More jobs in West Kelowna, British Columbia