Profile photo

Martin L

Hiring: North York, Ontario In Home Caregiver
North York, Ontario
Active 1 day ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Martin?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in North York, Ontario

We are a family of four with 2 children - boy aged 3 yo and a little girl 9 months old. We live in the GTA close to Bayview/Finch and both of us work full time (currently husband working from home and I’m working outside of home). Our son will be starting school (full time in September. He is energetic and loves anything to do with numbers, letters, math, books (to name a few). Our daughter is also full of smiles! What we are looking for: - a live out nanny who potentially can be with us for the foreseeable future (looking for longterm) - someone who loves children and loves to see them develop and grow; has patience - drives and ideally has their own car (we would provide car seats as needed) with a clean driving record - willing to do some light housekeeping/cooking if time permits (but obviously childcare is priority) - willing to drive kids to activities and participate with them (eg. our son used to do group music classes, go to drop in centres, indoor playgrounds, libraries prior to Covid) - vaccines up to date (including DPTP) and willing to get annual flu shot (and Covid vaccine is mandatory!) - non-smoker - experience with kids of all ages - CPR/First aid (we can help) - 3 strong references who we would be able to contact - police check

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

CPR

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Martin?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in North York, Ontario
More jobs in North York, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8