Stephen K

Hi there
London, Ontario
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Stephen?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in London, Ontario

Hi there. I am going back to work full time June 1, 2013 and I would like to keep my three boys at home with a responsible, fun, caring person for the summer. My boys are 5, 3 and 2. They are the loves of my life and although I am looking forward to going back to my career, after a 3 year break, I am sad to not be with them as much as I am now. My kids love being outside, doing crafts, colouring and just playing games with others. We are a very easy going family. The only thing we ask for is that our kids are happy and cared for. I try to be organized as much as possible and will have meal plans set, crafts organized etc. I do not ask you to do any housekeeping other than helping the kids tidy up after they are done with a task. We do have two cats, so if you are allergic or don't like them we probably are not the family for you. Looking forward to meeting you. Please contact us and we can set up a time to meet.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care

Required Qualifications

You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Stephen?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in London, Ontario
More jobs in London, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8