Erika V

Hello Nannies!
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Erika?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Toronto, Ontario

Hello Nannies! We are seeking a caring, energetic and happy nanny to help engage our two little ones in activities and provide amazing care. We are moving to the Bluffs area as of May 2012 and for the time being, the position is part-time 3-4 days/wk flexibility with hours is appreciated. (Position will be full time position as of June/July 2012). Currently, we live in the East end of Toronto by Victoria Park Ave/Gerrard St East (Upper Beach area) close to transit. A drivers licence and access to your own vehicle might be required for drop off and pick up from programs. In this position, you will be taking care of our two little ones, boy who is 4 yrs old and girl who is 15 months old. Your responsibilities include: general care, prepping & cooking meals, tidying up, helping to engage them in learning activities, arrange occasional play dates, program drop off and pick up (occasionally) and having fun together! We need a caregiver who can cook & provide light house cleaning and who is comfortable with dogs as we have a little Boston Terrier. Previous caregiving experience is a must. We are a close-knit family and finding the right person is important to us as you will become an extension of our family. Requirements: recent caregiving experience Some international travel required. First Aid/Criminal Background check and references please. (preferred) Drivers licence & access to vehicle. Must have excellent English speaking/writing and French background is also an asset. If you are fun loving, enthusiastic and responsible caregiver, please get in touch with me! The wage is open for discussion. If interested please contact me at [email protected] Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. I hope to hear from you soon!


You can work:
Live out
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Close to transit
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Erika?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Toronto, Ontario
More jobs in Toronto, Ontario


CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8