Profile photo

Emilie P

Fun, easy-going, Full Time Nanny
Airdrie, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Emilie?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Airdrie, Alberta

Hello my name is Émilie. I am a single mother of two ; ages 3 and 5 ; one girl, one boy. I am looking for someone who would like to be live-in and live-out. My situation is specific, but it would be someone that could be live in for a week, followed by live out for the following week. Alternating that way. This schedule may not be for everyone, but for the right person who has other activities or jobs, it could be convenient with good pay and good days off. To give you an example of a monthly schedule , you would work the days in green. (See photos) • Job Location: Airdrie, Alberta. • The caregiver will have a fun and relaxed time with my easy-going kiddos. • The kids love to go for walks, ride bicycles and once or twice a month we’ll do an organized activity like the zoo, the water park, a play place. • I am hoping our caregiver will help with meal preparation and light housework. • Job start: A few days to meet in July, starting full time September 1st.

Availability

You can work:
Live in
Live out

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Emilie?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Airdrie, Alberta
More jobs in Airdrie, Alberta

Want to be hired by Emilie?

Apply Now