Tara D

Full-time live-in or live-out nanny position for two great kids!
Airdrie, Alberta
Last seen over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Tara?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Airdrie, Alberta

We are searching for a nanny to care for and have fun with our two children ages 8 (boy) and 5 (girl) full-time (40 hours per week) and do some light house cleaning and cooking. We are a friendly, busy family who would welcome a nanny into our home and treat her very well. We live very close (walking distance) to a large variety of shops and entertainment. Our home is clean and well taken care of. Our son is in grade 2 and our daughter is in preschool. Both schools are within walking distance. We have a 9 year old dog who likes to be pet and loved. She is a lazy dog. Most work days would be Monday to Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. We are looking for someone who can be flexible with their work hours (for example work later one day and get off work early the next day). Our ideal candidate has at least three years of experience taking care of children (preschool, nanny, daycare, etc.); speaks English well; is loving, patient and kind; and is interested in engaging our children in a variety of daily fun activities (crafts, games, books, outdoor play, educational activities, etc.). She is also willing to do some light housework (cleaning bathrooms, dusting, mopping floors, etc.) and preparing some meals within her normal work hours. Please respond to our job posting if you think you would be a good fit for our family.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Early School 4-6 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Tara?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Airdrie, Alberta
More jobs in Airdrie, Alberta

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1