Profile photo

Cory P

Full time live in or live out nanny required for 3 kids
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
15/hr

Want to be hired by Cory?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We are currently looking for a full-time nanny for our three kids. Our oldest daughter is 7 years old and in Grade 2 , our other daughter is 5 years old and in kindergarten, and our son is 2 and a half years old. They are three well-behaved, wonderful kids, and we are looking for a long term nanny to become an important part of our family. We also have a puppy, so we are looking for someone that is also good with animals. Ideally, we would prefer a nanny that has a driver's license (as we live in Mahogany and transit is still growing), and previous experience as a nanny, or in a day care or day home. We are looking for someone that can do light housework while involving our kids, but most of all, be an attentive and loving caregiver. If this sounds like a good fit for you, please reach out! We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Cory?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Cory?

Apply Now