Profile photo

Carly T

F/T Nanny Needed for 3 Girls in Calgary SW
Calgary, Alberta
Active 9 hours ago
18/hr

Want to be hired by Carly?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

Full time hours 7:30am to 5:30pm Monday to Friday OR Part time hours 12pm tp 6pm Monday to Friday Hello there my name is Carly and I'm looking for a long term nanny for my 3 girls, currently 2, 4 and 6 years old. Starting at the end of August or early September. We live in SW Calgary between downtown and Westhills shopping centre. My girls love doing craft, listening and dancing to music, reading books, playing outside, and we only allow a small amount of screen time per day. In the fall, my two youngest will be going to Preschool every morning and my oldest would be going to Grade 1 all day, so driving to school, along with minor household errands and extracurricular activities, a drivers license is a must and our van would be provided. Hopes for a nanny is someone who keeps our girls safe, loves to play, to read books and dancing with toddler girls. Light housework is included like dishes, kids laundry, water plants and general tiding of the kitchen and other kids areas. If this sounds like a good fit for you please contact me ASAP, I would love to chat. ** If you have any questions about us, our current nanny (who is going to start university in the fall) would love to talk to you about our family and the job position. My husband and I are fully vaccinated for Covid19**

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
You can speak
English
French

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Carly?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8