Profile photo

Brittnie S

Family of 2 kids Boy 3 and Girl 15 months looking for Live in/out Nanny in Orangeville, Ontario
Orangeville, Ontario
Active 5 days ago
15/hr

Want to be hired by Brittnie?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Orangeville, Ontario

My husband and I are both shift-workers we work 12 hour shifts and overs nights. This nanny will need to be flexible. Some weeks we would need minimal help and others it could be a heavier work load. We are looking for a loving, trustworthy and experienced nanny to help us with my our two beautiful children one boy 3 years old and a baby girl now 15 months old. Live in possible, we have a large bedroom (lock from inside) with full ensuite shower and bathtub, access to private living room and TV area as well as our beautiful home gym for nannies use. Full time - long term 2 years - Work hours include evenings weekends and over nights days off are inconsistent. Mother and Father are off 4-5 days at a time and nanny would be free for her own time. - CPR qualified or willing to take first aid course (paid for by employer) - light housework (vacuum, clean toys, kitchen/bathroom. - Meal prep - Laundry

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Live in
Full-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Vehicle provided
Close to transit

Recommendations

Brittnie Storring

I recommend Brittnie S as a nanny

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Brittnie?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Orangeville, Ontario
More jobs in Orangeville, Ontario

Want to be hired by Brittnie?

Apply Now