Kay G

Looking for a friend to play with our 15-month old in Gloucester. Full-time or part-time with a fixed schedule
Ottawa, Ontario
Active 1 hour ago
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Ottawa, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hello, we are a bilingual food-loving, creative family with a 15-month-old in need of an extra pair of hands. We're looking for full-time help between 730-3304...pm on weekdays. Either 1 full-time or 2 part-time helpers with a fixed schedule. Must be available start in mid/late May. We try to minimize our little one's exposure to technology and battery-operated devices as much as possible, so we'd love it if you can play with him outside, go for stroller rides, read, bathing and feeding. We'd also love help around the house with meal prep, dishes, kitchen clean-up, folding super cute baby clothes (our nursery laundry never seems to end!) and light housekeeping. We work from home, so we are always around if need be. We’re located in Gloucester (next to La Cité collégiale, less than 1minute from a bus stop or walking distance to Blair transit station) ** We're also looking for an occasional sitter/house helper in Mississauga to help when we are visiting with the grandparents :) No regular or fixed schedule, will only call on an as-needed basis. If you’re interested, please reply with your availability and phone number so we can discuss further. Thanks! Pet-free, allergen-free and smoke-free household. Must be fully-vaccinated.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Occasional
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
You have advanced experience with:
Other

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

Background check

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Recommendations

Casidy G

I recommend Kay G as a nanny

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Ottawa, Ontario
More jobs in Ottawa, Ontario