Profile photo

Tina L

Pick Up Three Times A Week For Two Kids
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago
4 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Tina?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Toronto, Ontario

Hello I am looking for a nanny and housekeeper, to help me with after school pick up, cooking, light cleaning, laundry, and snuggles for our puppy. (Details below) We are located in junction/Bloor west area. We are a family of 5, my youngest is in daycare and I would puck him up, my girls 5 years old and 8 years old would need to be picked up from school, and our 8 month old puppy just needs some company while at home. Looking for someone who loves kids and dogs and would like to help a working mom. We are a busy family and could use some help, specifically I am looking for three days a week, Monday, Wednesday, Friday and the occasional Saturday but I am flexible. The hours would be 12 to 5:30/6:00pm, during the day taking care of house and puppy, then pickup girls from school, play, snacks and having kids dinner ready for 5:30 when I get home with my youngest. Starting September, no end day in sight. look forward to hearing from you, Thanks!

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Tina?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Toronto, Ontario
More jobs in Toronto, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8