Profile photo

Cathy A

Child Care Provider
Nelson, British Columbia
Active over a week ago
17/hr

Want to be hired by Cathy?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Nelson, British Columbia

I am wondering if you are available for part time Nanny work. I have 2 girls age six and nine and a dog and a cat. I work 3/4 time in Trail as a renal nurse and my husband is a forester. I have my schedule for the whole year and if you are interested in meeting myself and my family I would work out a week day schedule with you. The earliest you would start would be 7:30 am and the latest you would work would be 5:30 pm. I would work out a part time schedule and pay rate that works for all of us. I hope to hear from you. I think you would enjoy working for us. We had an 18 year old from Germany live with us for six months a couple of years ago and she stays in touch. She adored the girls. Lena and Anja.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Recommendations

Luisa Lentze

I recommend Cathy A as a nanny

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Cathy?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Nelson, British Columbia
More jobs in Nelson, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Cathy?

Apply Now

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8