Profile photo

Chris N

Calgary Nanny to hire! NW Calgary
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
10 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Chris?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

We want a nanny who can help our family, we have parents that live close who also help with school pick-up and helping support the kids. So even though there is 4 kids, their in school and our last nanny was with us for 3.5 years and loved the kids. They're active, happy and pretty wonderful. We are looking for a special nanny to grow with us, be on time and responsible/ take pride in helping our family :) Kids names: Lucas, Jace, Mya, Ben :) Oldest is our 8 year old boy and is in grade 3, so he is at school all day (School is in Edgemont where we live) Drive our son (5 year old) to kindergarten, he is at school everyday from 9-12. My daughter is 3 and half and our third son is 2 they're at home most of day My daughter is in preschool (twice a week) . Our expectation is they get read to, do crafts, play outside, or goto zoo, science center if the nanny wants to drive and do activities sometimes, the nanny can have fun with the kids and do other stuff she wants. They can watch movies or tv, but one show a day. Helping with speech, reading and doing homework. Eating properly and feeding the kids a balanced diet. Meal prep and grocery shopping for us isnt that important. Nanny needs clean driving record! We have a Van for the nanny to use. but will have to get to our house using own transportation if live-out nanny hired. We would prefer if applicant has their own vehicle. Weekly Schedule for live-out could look like this: Holidays (off) - Live out schedule. Monday - OFF Tuesday - 7:30a - 2 Wednesday - 7:30a - 5:00 Thursday - 7:30a - 5:00 Friday - 7:30a - 5 Hours may be extended later depending on nanny's commitments in the evening. If she has a family and has to get off at a certain time, etc. We will work to meet her needs as well! We have family (grandparents) that live close and can help. Please contact me and we can discuss anything else and set up an interview. Thanks so much, Monica & Chris

Availability

Willing to sponsor
I can provide sponsorship. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
You can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
Background check
You can speak
English

Training

You have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Vehicle provided
Close to transit
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Chris?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Chris?

Apply Now