Carmen B

Calgary, Alberta Private Nanny Opportunity
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Carmen?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

My name is Carmen and my husband and I have a 2 year old daughter and a baby on the way, due middle of February. We are looking for someone to help us in our home 2 afternoons plus one full day per week (Tuesday afternoons, Friday afternoons and all day Thursday). We live in the beautiful southwest area of Marda Loop where there are many nice parks within walking distance. We would like our care provider to take our daughter outside when the weather permits and have a car and driver’s license to go on outings. We also have a dog who could use a walk on the days you work. We are looking to have you start working soon so our daughter can get used to a new care provider before the new baby comes. That said, we are flexible with start dates and pay is negotiable. We are a warm, friendly and kind family who is looking for the right person to help! We look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Carmen?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8