Profile photo

Michelle C

Calgary, Alberta Looking for a Nanny
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago
Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Michelle?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Calgary, Alberta

I am looking to find someone to love my children while We are working. We live in the community of Bowness in Calgary, AB. We have 2 girls and and a little boy they are so sweet. The oldest girl is 10, the middle is 4 and the baby will be 18 months. We are an active family and enjoy outdoor activities. The two oldest are in full time school from 8.30-3.30, Services And Training: Our family requires help with diaper changing, reading books, playing games, singing songs, driving experience is a must as we have school drop off, pick up and after school activities. Our best-possible applicant would have previous experience. We need someone by September 1, 2021. Languages English Education Secondary (high) school graduation certificate Experience Experience an asset Security and Safety Driving record check (abstract), Driver's validity licence check, Criminal record check Transportation/Travel Information Valid driver's licence Work Location Information Work in employer's/client's home, Urban area Work Site Environment Non-smoking Personal Suitability Judgement, Organized, Initiative, Team player, Effective interpersonal skills, Flexibility, Reliability Additional Skills Shop for food and household supplies, Wash clothing, assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Children's Ages School age (6 - 12 years), 3.5 and 6 months. Specific Skills Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, change diapers for infants, Take children to and from school, Bathe, dress and feed infants and children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children Target Audience Supervise and care for multi-aged group of children Work Setting Employer's home How To Apply: Message or phone call, via this website and I'll try to get back shortly!

Availability

You can work:
Full-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Laundry

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Michelle?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Calgary, Alberta
More jobs in Calgary, Alberta

Want to be hired by Michelle?

Apply Now