Profile photo

Chris F

Awesome nanny wanted 3-4 days per week in Edmonton
Edmonton, Alberta
Active 1 day ago
5 yrs experience
20/hr

Want to be hired by Chris?

Apply Now

Nanny Job in Edmonton, Alberta

About The Job: Hi there my name is Chris. My wife Cathy and I are hoping to find a capable, fun and conscientious nanny for 3-4 days per week in Edmonton. We are looking for a support person to join our little family in a live-out basis. Duties: Our home needs fun education for a toddler, teaching manners, cooking for a toddler and some light housework. It is preferable if you have a drivers license, but we are close to major arteries on the south central part of Edmonton. The perfect caregiver would have over 5 years of experience and post secondary training of some sort, however this isn't necessary to work with us. Ideally as well they would speak a second language to expose our daughter to other languages early! We are both vaccinated and are being careful about Covid protocols, so our preference is for our nanny to have the same approach to vaccination and to Covid protocols. Additional Availability: We can likely accommodate other availability. Getting In Touch: Shoot me a message and I will follow up.

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time

Required Experience

You can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Toddler 1-3 years

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Housekeeping

Required Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Close to transit
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Chris?

Apply Now
Find Nannies Jobs in Edmonton, Alberta
More jobs in Edmonton, Alberta

Want to be hired by Chris?

Apply Now