Holly E

Energetic and positive childcare provider with own vehicle required for our 3 bouncing boys and our puppy!
Millbrook, Ontario
Active 2 days ago
Contact for rates

Nanny Job in Millbrook, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
We are in need of a part time caregiver through the end of the summer and after school on KPR school days. Our boys are 11, 8, and 6 and have lots of energy. We would love someone who can jump on the trampoline with them, play ball hockey outdoors, encourage hikes and/or exploration of our 5 acres in the country. We also have a German Shepherd pup so must be comfortable with dogs. The boys also like cooking, playing hide and seek, various sports, dressing up and acting, and video games. We are located just minutes off the 115. Anyone with experience and/or training in elementary education, special education, or social work would be as asset. We require someone who has their own vehicle and a clean criminal and driving record. Duties would include: Bus stop or school pick up (230-3 pm), snacks, unpack lunch bags, play and/or take children to sporting lessons/events. If with the children until after 5 pm, beginning dinner would be very helpful but would not be required on most days. Pay to be negotiated. If you are interested or know someone who might be, please email me ASAP. Thanks so much! Holly and Ray

Availability

You can work:
Live out
Part-time
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Required Experience

You can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
You have advanced experience with:
Other

Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep

Required Qualifications

Background check
You can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle required
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Find Nannies Jobs in Millbrook, Ontario
More jobs in Millbrook, Ontario