Miranda H

Long-term nanny required for our 1 year old son in Burlington

Want To Be Hired By Miranda? Apply Now


Family in Burlington

About The Job: Hello my name is Miranda. My husband John and I are hoping to find a live-out, long-term nanny available in Burlington, Ontario. We require loving care to be given to our one year old son Grayson in our home for three days a week starting in October. Hours would be 7:30am-5:30pm. We require someone with compassion, patience and the ability to love our child like they are their own. We are looking to maintain a fun, structured environment within our home that provides ample time for learning and play. We would require light housekeeping, meal prep and laundry for our son. We would also require minimal dog care. Other requirements include: a valid drivers license, infant/child CPR, first aid and a criminal background check. For further discussion please contact us through this website or email us at ...@hotmail.com with your contact information and a brief description of your childcare experience within the past 5 years.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-407-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7R...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile