Lorefel Aldonza

Job hunting

Nanny in Altario

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im from philippines,33 years old and single mother.i have 8 yearold son.i take care of him since from birth until hes 7 years old only because i work away from my place.I believe in positive descipline..... all around maid and i take care 4 childrens ages 12,11,8 and 2 years old.I can take care of pets too coz im animal science graduate a preparatory for veterinay medicine and i enroll 1 year proper vetitinary medicine. I volunteer as facilitator/teacher in school were teaching the childrens right, disaster risk reduction and preparation for children, i undergo and perform a psychological monitoring of the children survive of typhoon. Im well equiped in computer..... versatile can do the multi-task , im a hardworking person and God fearing but im not religious. I love to play ball games such as volleyball , basketball,lawn tennis, table tennis and etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 974-500-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Daily
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider