Jenelle Mile

Jenelle Mile - I volunteer for the boys and girls club and have a very outgoing and friendly attitude.

Nanny in Nanaimo

My name is Jenlle Mile, I am 20 years old and live at home with my parents and grandmother. I have volunteered for the boys and girls club (big sister, big brother program) and got along great with the kids I got to mentor and meet. I have also babysat for my neighbours who had a 3 year old daughter when I was 11-13 years old. I have babysat many times for family before as my brothers both have young children of their own who I am very close with. I am looking for a nanny job that is, or is close to, full time. I am allergic to cats, so cannot work in a household with indoor cats. I am extremely friendly and outgoing and find younger children always want to spend time with me, as I do with them!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-816-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider