Senka T

Japanese :) looking for full time job!

Want To Connect With Senka? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a Japanese very responsible and outgoing person. I currently live in Toronto but I can move to anywhere. Also I am very easygoing and respect other people, so get along well. I'd like to get involved with your family as a member of family, and have a great time together, enjoy watching children grow up. I really like kids. Most of my close friends have babies and kids, I am always taking care of them, play with them and pretty going well with children! Also they really like me :) I have lived together with 4 families before, I am good at getting along with people. I love Canada and want to stay here as long as possible. I have an experience going swimming school for 6years. If your kids would like to learn Japanese, I can teach it! Im looking for... -full time -more than 2 years -need sponsored after April I would like to work full-time, available anytime after April. (Please consult with me About the date to start work).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-447-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider