Remedios V

I've been a nanny since i graduate in College from my country, then i stuck with it

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I've been a nanny since i graduate in College from my country, then i stuck with it. I just love children, i have my own son. I work for Diplomatic People in U.S Embassies, then after the 3rd family i went here in the U.S, Washington DC { nation's capital} since 2008. I am exposed to dignitaries and learn how to cook international cuisines. I went to some cooking school here in the U.S. I undergo First Aid and CPR training since i started working with State Department people but i am willing to refresh it. I love to work with families who are open minded, treat me with dignity and respect. I am a very hard worker and can work in a short notice when things arises or parents needs time to have their own like dates or gathering with friends. I took care of new born babies and 3 children at one time. I basically prepare their meals, read them stories, play with them, arrange playgroups, we do art things, and i enjoy dancing with kids. i walk with them at the park. The ages range from 0-10 years old. I prefer to take care newborns until preschools and i am willing to drive which i don't have time to do it since i worl as a nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 202-476-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider