Corazon C

Nanny looking for a full-time job for the beginning of September 2016!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Corazon and I am a fun, caring, energetic and loving person. I enjoy working with children because they are energetic and fun! I enjoy having to teach them and watch them grow into great kids! I have over 15 years of nannying and caregiving for children. I am a mother myself to a 21-year old daughter who is currently in university. She also too has experience in babysitting and is available to work shifts in the evening if you want a night out! I am almost at ends with my current job due to the fact that the children will be attending school for the full-day and will be needing a full-time job come fall 2016. I live in the downtown area and prefer to not travel too far. I have CPR training and have plenty of references. A background check can be granted if needed be. I have had experience with all ages of children starting from birth and up. If you have any further questions do not hesitate to call me or message me. Thank You

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-899-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider