Altea D

Italian woman, cook, nanny

Want To Connect With Altea? Get Started Now

Nanny in 150 Mile House

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am Altea, a 24 years old Italian married woman. I am actually living in Italy but looking for a job in Canada as my husband and I desire to move there. I am graduated in Anthropology, religions and Oriental civilizations but I am aware that probably my bachelor isn't recognised there. I love gardening, traveling (I lived in two foreign countries - Brazil and Belgium), to make handcrafted works, painting, to know about different traditions, anthropology, arts, science, trekking, climbing, traditional jewellery, vintage stuffs, minerals, natural medicine (my bachelor thesis was about Phitotherapy), I also practise a little of yoga and pilates. . . I am a nature lover! I actually work as a cook for an Italian restaurant but the salary here isn't enough to have a family (That's the main reason why we want to move abroad). Everybody say I am great with children as I love them and I also love to teach and understand their natural talents. Backing to the topic of cooking I mostly prefer organic and healthy food, but also love to make desserts, especially cold ones, always using the best ingredients by a quality and healthy point of view. Please, let me know if you are interested. Any state is Ok. Kind regards, Altea Di Franco

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 389-313-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile