Enrica Schiavoni

Italian Au pair

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi family, my name is Enrica , I'm 26 and I'm an Italian girl . I hope you will find in me the right person with whom your children will go to spend a nice time.I am a simple girl who grew up in the south of Italy , surrounded by traditions and passion for good Italian food. I like being outdoors , I love art , and I'm very creative . I like sports , I practiced soccer, volleyball and basketball . I love to ride a bike and I'm a good swimmer ! I love to cook , and I know to prepare some tasty lasagna, and other italian dishes ! If you want to know more , just ask, i'll be glad to answer it :) I already have experience as an Au Pair in England for 1 year and 6 months. The family that hosted me , are two doctors and two boys of 3 and 8, they were very kind and helpful with me . If you want some references, they will gladly give it to you. It was really a great experience , to be in contact with another culture, discover new places and meet many new people . I immediately established a good relationship with the children , because I am very patient and playful. I wish to have another opportunity for travel and learn about the world, and let others know about the culture and traditions of my beautiful Italy. I think make the au pair is the best choice .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 746-607-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider