Rosanna Viktoria Z

It would be my pleasure to work with your kids! :)

1

Nanny in Toronto

It would be my pleasure to work with your kids! :) Hi there, My name is Rosanna and I\\\'m 18 years old. I would love to take care of your kids! I offer Babysitting combined with Language Lessons (Spanish, German, English). My qualifications are: - Pedagogy Course (Bavaria, Germany) - Sail Camp teacher for kids since 3 years (Bavaria, Germany) - 3 months internship as a special needs teacher in a elementary & highschool (Bavaria, Germany) - 3 months internship as an Kindergarden teacher (Bavaria, Germany) - 6 months Elementary school sports and physical activity english assistant teacher (Costa Rica) - Babysitting for babys and toddlers (Bavaria, Germany; Costa Rica) Additionally I took part at a first aid course last year and at a course for water rescue two years ago. I\\\'m looking forward for your Reply!! I could be with your Kids by tomorrow! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-319-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider