Christine D

It would be a priviledge to be a part of your family and I will enjoy every minutes of taking...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
It would be a priviledge to be a part of your family and I will enjoy every minutes of taking care of and protecting your children and also bring to your home some of my culture if you allow me to. I am honest and reliable. I am also will to learn. Thank You. I enjoy working with children. I would feed, dress and supervise children. Organize daily activities such as games, homework, reading sections, pick up and drop off children at school and appointments. Ensure that the children surrounding is safe and secure. Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants, Shop for food and household supplies, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Take children to and from school and to appointments, Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children.. I am willing to learn and apt to parents principle in order for the advancement of the children's growth and development.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 876-326-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider