Yiota Varela

It will always be like you are there with your kids💜

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Yiota ( Greek ) I will be turning 26 in May. I was born in Canada but raised in Greece and moved 6 years ago back to Canada. I have successfully graduated high school in Greece, and got my Medical Aesthetics diploma here in Mississauga in 2013. I worked in spas for a few years and got great job opportunities but it really is not what I'm meant to do. I love kids!! Since I was a kid :) In September I might be attending an ECE program at sheridan! This is what I'm meant to do. I have always babysitted, since I was 12. My cousins, family friends. I do not have experience as a nanny but I've been raised in a very loving and caring family. My mother, aunts, grandmother has taught me how to care, cook, and share my knowledge to younger ones:) I also have my Tesol and TEYL certificate, which means I can teach English for ages 0-12. ( except in canada and the states) Being a nanny and helping out a mother would make me feel truly so great! I'm probably going to have more fun than your kids will :) I can: Cook/Prepare snacks Tidy up/keep clean Play with your kid/s Help with Homework Drive them to school/dancing classes/karate Teach them the Greek alphabet :) Crafts/Activities Love them and take care of them Play a bit more Feel free to ask me any questions, my email : ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-924-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider