Joanna S

It is my pleasure and fun working with Children

Want To Connect With Joanna?

Get Started Now

20

Nanny in Burlington

It is my pleasure working with Children and helping Family. I very much enjoy caring for children. I am a very punctual, compassionate, mature, and kind-hearted woman. I have much experience working with children(helping one family1year and another 7years long). I also have experience working with people and children via PARA MED- currently on hold. I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities with children and walking too. Cooking (if required) and housekeeping I like to do too. I am the kind of person who arrives early to a job, no matter the distance and kind of transportation I need to get there. During my past live-out nanny position I was never absent or late and always arrived before my start time. My time is flexible for work so we can always arrange whatever is best for you. I am certified in both C.P.R. and First Aid for infants, children and adults. I am able to provide you with references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you Joanna 905-639-... I have experience working with newborn to teen. Most I like indoor and outdoor activities. I choose activities suitable to the children's age and family interest.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 905-639-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider