Suemi M

It is a pleasure to greet you


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
It is a pleasure to greet you. I am Mexican born, I\'ve had experience with children of school age, since my job here in Merida has allowed me so. Study degree in special education in the area of learning disabilities. I have worked for schools in the public education secretary. I much enjoy walks outdoors, reading, I like to care for and live with children, I am very patient and empathetic. I am a responsible person that can be trusted. I have 2 children of 13 and 8 years. I love the animals like dogs and cats. My native language is Spanish. I can understand and speak some English, but I learn very fast especially in coexistence. I have worked with children in preschool and school age. The age I had are of 5-11 years in schools where I have been responsible even the group. I have worked with special children alike.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 529-991-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider